Airfreight Office

1(671) 649-2846

Weng Concepcion

Sales Executive
weng_gomez@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 649-2846 / 1(671) 988-9364
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Melanie Purigay

HHG and Special Project Lead Coordinator
melanie_purigay@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 645-5115 / 1(671) 898-3521
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

 

Peter Villanueva

Sales Executive
peter_villanueva@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 645-5111 / 1(671) 888-8351
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Yoly Adraneda

Airfreight Manager
yoly_adraneda@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671)649-2846 / 1(671) 888-2874
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Vicky Acosta

Oceanfreight Manager
vicky_acosta@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 645-5106 / 1(671)
888-5417(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

 

Emma Deleon

Trucking Manager
emma_deleon@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 649-7813/ 1(671) 688-6801
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Ed Cruz

Shipping Supervisor
ed_cruz@mariana-express- guam.com
1(671) 477-4449 / 1(671) 888-2902
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Nicole M. Andre’

Human Resource Manager
nicole_andre@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 645-5114 / 1(671) 687-5298
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

 

Danny Lim

General Manager
danny_lim@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 888-5654
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)